NameRankAcademic DepartmentOfficePhoneEmail
Aune, Gregory, MD, Ph.DAssociate Professor Pediatrics4.100.16210-562-9154 aune@uthscsa.edu
Bishop, Alexander J.R., D.PhilAssociate Professor Cell Systems & Anatomy 3.100.14 210-562-9060 bishopa@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Yidong, Ph.D.Professor Population Health Sciences4.100.06 210-562-9163 cheny8@uthscsa.edu
Gupta, Yogesh, K., Ph.DAssistant Professor Biochemistry and Structural Biology 4.100.08 210-562-9064 guptay@uthscsa.edu
Hart, Matthew J., Ph.DAssociate Professor
Research
Biochemistry & Structural Biology 3.100.06210-562-9078 hartmj@uthscsa.edu
Houghton, Peter J., Ph.DProfessorMolecular Medicine 2.110.12210-562-9056 houghtonp@uthscsa.edu
Ignatius, Myron, Ph.D.Assistant Professor Molecular Medicine 3.100.12 210-562-9030 ignatius@uthscsa.edu
Kitagawa, Katsumi, Pharm.D., Ph.D.Associate Professor Molecular Medicine 4.100.20 210-562-9062 kitagawak@uthscsa.edu
Kurmasheva, Raushan, Ph.D.Assistant Professor Molecular Medicine 4.100.18 210-562-9155 kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu
Lai, Zhao, Ph.D.Assistant Professor
Research
Molecular Medicine4.100.14 210-562-9246 laiz@uthscsa.edu
Libich, David, S., Ph.DAssistant Professor Biochemistry & Structural Biology 4.100.22
210-562-9064

210-450-8326
libich@uthscsa.edu
Penalva, Luiz O.F., Ph.D.ProfessorCell Systems & Anatomy 3.100.10 210-562-9049 penalva@uthscsa.edu
Pertsemlidis, Alexander, Ph.D.Associate Professor Pediatrics3.100.22 210-562-9062 pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu
Rao, Manjeet, Ph.D. Professor Cell Systems & Anatomy 4.100.10 210-562-9119 raom@uthscsa.edu
Shiio, Yuzuru, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professor Biochemistry & Structural Biology 3.100.08 210-562-9089 shiio@uthscsa.edu
Tomlinson, Gail, M.D., Ph.D.ProfessorPediatric Hematology-Oncology 4.100.20210-562-9001 tomlinsong@uthscsa.edu
Wang, Xiaojing, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorPopulation Health Sciences3.100.16 210-450-8438 wangx11@uthscsa.edu
Zheng, Siyuan, Ph.D.Assistant Professor Population Health Sciences3.100.0210-562-9028 zhengs3@uthscsa.edu