External Advisory Board

Peter C. Adamson, M.D.
Chief, Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Director, Experimental Therapeutics in Oncology
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia,
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine  
adamson@email.chop.edu

Hakim Djaballah, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer,
Institut Pasteur Korea
Sampyeong-dong 696,
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do, Korea
hakim.djaballah@ip-korea.org

Javed Khan, M.D.
Deputy Chief
Genetics Branch
Senior Investigator
Head, Oncogenomics Section
Center for Cancer Research
National Cancer Institute
Building 37, Room 2016B
Bethesda, M.D. 20892
khanjav@mail.nih.gov

Janet Shipley, Ph.D.
Sarcoma Molecular Pathology Team,
Divisions of Molecular Pathology & Cancer Therapeutics
The Institute of Cancer Research
Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5NG,
United Kingdom
Janet.Shipley@icr.ac.uk

Jim Winkler, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
Arvinas Inc,
5 Science Park,
New Haven, CT 06511
Jim.Winkler@arvinas.com

Beat W. Schäfer, Ph.D.
University Children’s Hospital
Divisions of Oncology
Steinwiesstrasse 75
8032 Zürich
Beat.Schaefer@kispi.uzh.ch

Stephen W. Fesik, Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry, Pharmacology, and Chemistry
Orrin H. Ingram II Chair in Cancer Research
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Department of Biochemistry
2200 Pierce Ave., 802/804 RRB Nashville, TN 37232-0146
stephen.fesik@Vanderbilt.Edu

Scott Armstong M.D.
Director, Leukemia Center
Department of Pediatrics
Memorial Sloan Kettering
275 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065
armstros@mskcc.org