External Advisory Board

Peter C. Adamson, M.D.
Chief, Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Director, Experimental Therapeutics in Oncology
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia,
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine  
adamson@email.chop.edu

Stephen K. Burley, MD, DPhil
Institute of Quantitative Biomedicine
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
174 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076
Stephen.burley@rcsb.org

Hakim Djaballah, Ph.D.
hakim.djaballah@gmail.com

Richard Gorlick, MD
Division Head, Pediatrics Administration
Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatrics
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 0087
Houston, TX 77030
rgorlick@mdanderson.org

Javed Khan, M.D.
Deputy Chief
Genetics Branch
Senior Investigator
Head, Oncogenomics Section
Center for Cancer Research
National Cancer Institute
Building 37, Room 2016B
Bethesda, M.D. 20892
khanjav@mail.nih.gov

Alexander J. Lazar, MD, PhD
Professor,
Department of Pathology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd
Unit 0087
Houston, TX 77030
alazar@mdanderson.org

A.Thomas Look, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Dana-Farber Cancer Inst.
450 Brookline Ave,
Boston, MA 02215
thomas_look@dfci.harvard.edu

Beat W. Schäfer, Ph.D.
University Children’s Hospital
Divisions of Oncology
Steinwiesstrasse 75
8032 Zürich
Beat.Schaefer@kispi.uzh.ch

Janet Shipley, Ph.D.
Sarcoma Molecular Pathology Team,
Divisions of Molecular Pathology & Cancer Therapeutics
The Institute of Cancer Research
Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5NG,
United Kingdom
Janet.Shipley@icr.ac.uk

Kenneth D. Tew, PhD., D. Sc.
Chair, Department of Cell and Molecular Pharmacology
and Experimental Therapeutics
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Avenue, MSC505
Charleston, SC 29425
Tewk@musc.edu

Jim Winkler, Ph.D.
Vice President, Discovery and Translational Biology
FORMA Therapeutics
500 Arsenal Street, Suite 100
Watertown, MA  02472
james.d.winkler@gmail.com