Greg Aune, MD, PhD

Gregory Aune, MD, PhD
Rank: Associate Professor, DepartmentPediatrics
DivisionHematology-Oncology
Office: 4.100.16, Tel: 210.562.9154
aune@uthscsa.edu
GCCRI Dir of Communications & Community Engagement

Bishop 200x225Alexander J. R. Bishop, D.Phil
Rank
: Associate Professor
DepartmentCell Systems & Anatomy
Programmatic Member: Molecular Medicine
Office: 3.100.14
Tel: 210.562.9060
bishopa@uthscsa.edu

Chen 200x225Yidong Chen, PhD
Rank: Professor
DepartmentPopulation Health Sciences
DivisionComputational Biology & Bioinformatics, Director
Office: 4.100.06
Tel: 1.210.562.9163
Cheny8@uthscsa.edu

Gupta 200x225Yogesh K. Gupta, PhD
Rank: Assistant Professor
DepartmentBiochemistry & Structural Biology
Office: 4.100.08
Location: Greehey CCRI
Tel: 1.210.562.9064
guptay@uthscsa.edu

Peter Houghton, PhDHoughton 200x225
Rank: Professor
DepartmentMolecular Medicine
Office: 2.110.12
Tel: 210.562.9056
houghtonp@uthscsa.edu

Myron Ignatius, PhDIgnatius 200x225
Rank: Assistant Professor
DepartmentMolecular Medicine
Office: 3.100.12
Tel: 210-562-9030
ignatius@uthscsa.edu

Katsumi Kitagawa, Pharm.D., PhDKitagawa 200x225
Rank: Associate Professor
DepartmentMolecular Medicine
Office: 4.100.20
Tel: 210.562.9062
kitagawak@uthscsa.edu

Raushan Kurmasheva, PhDKurmasheva 200x225
Rank: Assistant Professor
DepartmentMolecular Medicine
Office: 4.100.18
Tel: 210.562.9155
kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu

Lai 200x225Zhao Lai, PhD
Rank
: Assistant Professor/Research
DepartmentMolecular Medicine
Office: 4.100.14
Tel: 210-562-9246
laiz@uthscsa.edu

David S. Libich, PhDLibich 200x225
Rank: Assistant Professor
DepartmentBiochemistry & Structural Biology
Office: Greehey CCRI: 4.100.22 / RAB: 5.206.2
Tel: 210-562-9151  |  210-450-8326
libich@uthscsa.edu

Luiz O.F. Penalva, PhDPenalva 200x225
Rank: Professor
DepartmentCell Systems & Anatomy
Office: 3.100.10
Tel: 210-562-9049
penalva@uthscsa.edu

Alexander Pertsemlidis, PhDPertsemlidis 200x225
Rank
: Associate Professor
DepartmentPediatrics
Office: 3.100.22
Tel: 210-562-9062
pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu

Manjeet Rao, PhDRao 200x225
Director (Interim) – Greehey CCRI
Co-Leader, Experimental, and Dev Therapeutics,
Mays CC; Discipline Dir., Cancer Biology – Graduate Prgm
Rank: Professor, DepartmentCell Systems & Anatomy
Office: 4.100.10 Tel: 210-562-9119
raom@uthscsa.edu

Yuzuru Shiio, MD, PhDShiio 200x225
Rank
: Associate Professor
DepartmentBiochemistry & Structural Biology
Office: 3.100.08
Tel: 210-562-9089
shiio@uthscsa.edu

Gail Tomlinson, MD, PhDTomlinson 200x225
Rank: Professor
Department: Pediatrics
Division: Chief of Hematology-Oncology
Office: 4.100.20
Tel: 210-562-9116
Office: 210-567-7477
tomlinsong@uthscsa.edu

Xiaojing Wang, PhDWang 200x225
Rank
: Asst. Professor/Research/PHS
DepartmentPopulation Health Sciences
Office: 3.100.16
Tel: 210-450-8438
WangX11@uthscsa.edu

Siyuan Zheng, PhDZheng 200x225
Rank
: Assistant Professor
DepartmentPopulation Health Sciences
Office: 3.100.18
Tel: 210-562-9028
zhengs3@uthscsa.edu