Greehey CCRI Standing Committees

Equipment & Shared Space Committee  
Chair
Myron Ignatius, PhD
210-562-9030ignatius@uthscsa.edu
Vice-Chair
Alexander Pertsemlidis, PhD
210-562-9062 pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu
Members
Alexander Bishop, DPhil
210-562-9060 bishopa@uthscsa.edu
Katsumi Kitagawa, PharmD 210-562-9096 kitagawak@uthscsa.edu
Raushan Kurmasheva, PhD 210-562-9155 kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu
David Libich, PhD 210-562-9151 libich@uthscsa.edu
Angelina Vaseva, PhD210 562 9108 Vaseva@uthscsa.edu
GCCRI Facility Manager:
Norman Mendez
210-562-9085 MendezN@uthscsa.edu
Seminar Committee  
Chair
Yogesh Gupta, PhD
210-562-9064 guptay@uthscsa.edu
Members:
Alexander Bishop, D.Phil
210-562-9060 bishopa@uthscsa.edu
Yuzuru Shiio, MD, PhD210-562-9089shiio@uthscsa.edu
Public Relations Committee  
Chair
Gregory J. Aune, MD, PhD
210-562-9154aune@uthscsa.edu
Members
Yidong Chen, PhD
210-562-9163 cheny8@uthscsa.edu
Gail Tomlinson, MD, PhD 210-562-9116 tomlinsong@uthscsa.edu
Luiz O.F. Penalva, PhD210-562-9049 penalva@uthscsa.edu
Manjeet Rao, PhD 210-562-9119 raom@uthscsa.edu
Facilities Oversight Committee  
Chair
Peter J. Houghton, PhD
210-562-9056 houghtonp@uthscsa.edu
Vice-Chair
Manjeet Rao, PhD
210-562-9119 raom@uthscsa.edu
PDX       
Raushan Kurmasheva PhD 
210-562-9155 kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu
Genomics/
Bioinformatics
 
Yidong Chen, PhD 
210-562-9163 cheny8@uthscsa.edu
Zhao Lai, PhD  210-562-9246 laiz@uthscsa.edu
Computing/Bioinformatics Committee  
Chair
Yidong Chen, PhD   
 210-562-9163 cheny8@uthscsa.edu
Members
Alexander Pertsemlidis, PhD
210-562-9062  pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu
Xiaojing Wang, PhD210-450-8438 wangx11@uthscsa.edu
Siyuan Zheng, PhD   210-562-9028 zhengs3@uthscsa.edu