Internal Committees

Equipment Committee

Greg Aune, M.D., Ph.D.
210-562-9156
aune@uthscsa.edu

Alexander Bishop, DPhil
210-562-9060
bishopa@uthscsa.edu

Yidong Chen, Ph.D.
210-562-9163
cheny8@uthscsa.edu

Mathew Hart, Ph.D.
210-562-9078
hartmi@uthscsa.edu

Peter Houghton, Ph.D.
210-562-91056
houghtonp@uthscsa.edu

Myron Ignatius, Ph.D.
210-562-9030
ignatius@uthscsa.edu

Kitagawa Katsumi, Ph.D.
210-562-9155
kitagawak@uthscsa.edu

Raushan Kurmasheva, Ph.D.
210-562-9155
kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu

David Libich, Ph.D.
210-562-9151
libich@uthscsa.edu

Norman Mendez
210-562-9085
mendezn@uthscsa.edu

Luiz Penalva, Ph.D.
210-562-9049
penalva@uthscsa.edu

Alexander Pertsemlidis, Ph.D.
210-562-9062
pertsemlidis@uthscsa.edu

GCCRI Seminar Committee

Raushan Kurmasheva, Ph.D.
210-562-9155
kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu

Luiz Penalva, Ph.D.
210-562-9049
penalva@uthscsa.edu

Public Relations Committee

Greg Aune, M.D., Ph.D.
210-562-9154
aune@uthscsa.edu

Raushan Kurmasheva, Ph.D.
210-562-9155
kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu

Luiz Penalva, Ph.D.
210-562-9049
penalva@uthscsa.edu

Symposium Committee

Greg Aune, M.D., Ph.D.
210-562-9156
aune@uthscsa.edu

Peter Houghton, Ph.D.
210-562-9154
houghtonp@uthscsa.edu

Raushan Kurmasheva, Ph.D.
210-562-9155
kurmasheva@uthscsa.edu

Luiz Penalva, Ph.D.
210-562-9049
penalva@uthscsa.edu